Important Dates for your Diary 2017!

Gradings, competitions, open days etc..

1st Monday of every Month

(Stevenage Leisure Centre)

Adults 3rd Kyu Brown to Black Belts & Junior Black Belt Extended Session. 7.30pm – 9.30pm
Junior 1st Kyu to Intermediate Black Belts 6.30pm-7.30pm

(Juniors check with your instructor first)

Kyu Gradings

The next KYU grading will be held at Stevenage Leisure Centre from 10.00am. If you are not ready to grade then see the listing for the next available date.
(Stevenage Leisure Centre, 10:00am – 2:30pm)

  • Sunday 26th March
  • Sunday 11th June
  • Sunday 17th September
  • Sunday 10th December

Dan Gradings

(Bedford, Approx 10:00am – finish)

  • Saturday 29th April (provisional)
  • Saturday 11th November

Courses & Competitions

  • COACHING COURSE: Monday 6th February and Monday 6th March
  • ESKA Championships Sunday 29th October (Stevenage Leisure Centre, from 10:00 am)

Dinner & Dance

Christmas Dinner & Dance Saturday 18th November 2016